SELAMAT HARI RAYA! :D

Haha! What did I miss???

I’ve been very busy in the whole holy Ramadhan month. No time to watch dramas. Well, more like I limit myself from it. Since I attended terawih and all, I’ve missed Stanza Cinta and Annissa and seriously, I don’t know what’s going on with those dramas. The last time I checked, Stanza Cinta bored me to death. Now, I’m more in Tahajjud Cinta.

I’m thinking to write about any new drama in the near future. Any idea what drama?

Anyway, let’s just see how everything will go after this. Since I’ll be busy with my new job as well, W hope I don’t be too busy to blog about any exciting stories here. Let’s pray for the best!

And yeah, SELAMAT HARI RAYA! MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN! DAN SELAMAT MENYAMBUT HARI KEMERDEKAAN! (:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SELAMAT HARI RAYA! :D

  1. avoch says:

    well, from experience, as much as we get engrossed or engulfed by work,
    there’s one thing i find to be true;
    writers will always write. regardless.

    camat ari raye gok!

    -avoch-

Leave a Reply

